Journal Entry

Go Back

May 20th 2023

I am going to a party today cause my family friends have some crazy events going on. A highschool graduation and a 21st birthday. Honestly, I am excited to go, but my brain says no. Nothing else is special about the party, so thank goodness we only have to celebrate 2 things. Since someone in their family has a birthday on July 4th, we usually have to celebrate both at the same time, which in this case there aren't 3 things going on so HOORAY!

Big news on the 3ds! It's arrived today! No pictures sadly, but you must know that I got it. They did a good job cleaning it so I didn't have to do much, but lots of scrubbing off sticker residue was required. I am hoping to bring the 3ds to the party so I have something to do. I am also considering modding it because there is no way in hell that I am turning my original 3ds stock just to get Mario Kart 7 on it. I heard there is a cool eShop alternative which is also a 3ds game preservation site, so I might use that to download what I had previously.